Editorial Board

See the Editioral Board web page for a listing of Editors.


American Alliance of Museums (AAM):
Lee Vivarette

American Library Association (ALA) Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL), Arts Section:
Tom Caswell

American Library Association (ALA) Committee on Cataloging: Description and Access (CC:DA):
Elizabeth O'Keefe

American Library Association (ALA) MARC Advisory Committee (MARBI):
Elizabeth O'Keefe

American Library Association (ALA) Subject Analysis Committee (SAC):
Sherman Clarke

American Library Association (ALA) Office for Diversity:
Yuki Hibben

Association of Architecture School Librarians (AASL):
Chris Sala

College Art Association (CAA):
Eumie Imm Stroukoff

International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions (IFLA):
Sandra Brooke

Museum Computer Network (MCN):
Lee Viverette

Society of American Archivists (SAA):
Francine Snyder

Society of Architectural Historians (SAH):
Margaret Smithglass

Special Libraries Association (SLA):
Richard Hulser

Visual Resources Association (VRA):
Sarah Osborne Bender

Other Appointees

ARLIS/NA Conference Mentor Program Coordinator:
Sarah Falls

SEI Implementation Team ARLIS/NA Co-chair:
Greta Bahnemann

SEI Curriculum Specialist:
Ian McDermott